Pine cones on a wooded lot near Southwest Harbor, Maine.

Local resources

 

APPRAISERS

Garry Blanchette gablanchette@gmail.com

Cathy Philips uprayz@roadrunner.com

Vacationland Appraisals reid@vacationlandappraisers.com

 

ATTORNEYS

JKS, LLC sylvia@joneskuriloffsargentlaw.com

Eaton & Peabody mtadenev@eatonpeabody.com

Acadia Law Group ashley@algmaine.com 

Cleary Law Office documents@clearylawoffices.com

Hale & Hamlin donna@halehamlin.com 

 

LENDERS

MDI Mortgage sdyer@mdimortgage.com 

Bar Harbor Bank cpye@barharbor.bank 

Bar Harbor Savings and Loan rsawyer@bhsla.com 

Camden First National Bank stephen.sprague@thefirst.com

Maine Savings Federal Credit Union msmall@mainesavings.com

Bangor Savings Bank 800.432.1591

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Michael Chaisson mrchais@roadrunner.com

Affordable Home dan@affordablehomeoneline.com

Perkins Home Services perkins@perkinshomeservices.com

 

SURVEYORS

Tom Benson twbensonlandsurveying@gmail.com 

Plisga and Day btaylor@wemapit.com 

Herrick and Salsbury surveyor@herrickandsalsbury.com

 

AIR AND WATER QUALITY

Air & Water Quality, Rodney Chaffee rchaffee@awqinc.com

Air & Water Quality, Ryan Haulk rhaulk@awqinc.com

Norlen’s Water Treatment tom@norlenswaterllc.com 

 

Business resources

Chamber of Commerce acadiachamber.com

Maine Small Business Development Center 207.664.2990

Using local knowledge to connect you to your new home is one of my passions.

Bonnie Boisvert

bonnie